Gena01.com Forum
December 15, 2017, 01:31:34 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Tags Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Win32Whois 0.9  (Read 28696 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Gena01
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 423



WWW
« on: September 29, 2004, 09:08:09 am »

Please report issues, bug reports, ideas here.

Gena01
Logged
Lotesdelere
Newbie
*
Posts: 14



« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2004, 02:40:11 pm »

Quote (Gena01 @ Sep. 29 2004,10:08)
Please report issues, bug reports, ideas here.

Bugs: Alt+Space Bar doesn't open the system menu, which I'm used to use a lot for maximizing windows + it's a Windows standard

Ideas:
- option to remember window position
- after the results are displayed, switch to the results frame for easy and fast scrolling
Logged
Guest
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2004, 12:37:00 am »

Íåïëîõî áûëî áû øðèôò íàñòðàèâàåìûì ñäåëàòü êîíå÷íî.... È âîîáùå â òàáëè÷êó ðåçóëüòàòû çàãîíÿòü, ÷òîáû ÷èòàåìîñòü ïîëó÷øå áûëà... Ñå¸÷àñ âñ¸ ðàçúåçæàåòñÿ âïðàâî âëåâî...

À òàê óòèëèòêà ïðèêîëüíàÿ, áåç âñÿêèõ äåë!
Logged
Guest
« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2004, 02:35:51 pm »

Resolving Host: 1plus1.tv...
Name:      1plus1.tv
IP:      192.117.226.16
Domain:   1plus1.tv
Don't know which Top Level Domain this server belongs to!
Please contact me with the domain name so I can fix this.
Falling back to the default server.
-=-=-=-=-
Fix it  :cool:
Logged
IF++
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2004, 07:58:31 am »

Turkish version:
http://www.dilebenden.org/go....1
Logged
Gena01
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 423



WWW
« Reply #5 on: October 26, 2004, 09:41:58 am »

Thanks for the turkish translation. I need to find the time to update my website and add all those translations..

I am also working on 0.9.1 release. It will improve many back-end things. As well as address the ALT+Spacebar and finally being able to use to jump between the addressbar and the results window.

I have also added .tv domain, and it seems that they got a counter going there on how many requests you send.

Gena01
Logged
IF++
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #6 on: November 03, 2004, 01:39:09 pm »

Turkish Domains Services

for turkish domains
Logged
Gena01
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 423



WWW
« Reply #7 on: November 03, 2004, 08:01:55 pm »

Quote (IF++ @ Nov. 03 2004,13:39)
Turkish Domains Services

for turkish domains

0.9 should handle Turkish domains.

If you have any problems or specific domains then please post the info here.

Gena01
Logged
Guest
« Reply #8 on: November 11, 2004, 07:18:46 pm »

А можно по имени владельца найти домен который на него зарегистрирован?
Logged
Guest
« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2004, 11:50:33 pm »

How to use proxy?
Logged
Guest
« Reply #10 on: November 12, 2004, 06:15:23 am »

Присоединюсь к предидущему посту: Как настроить программу, если я сижу за проксёй?
Спасибо.
Logged
Tags:
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines | Sitemap Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!